Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donna Ramsey

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Margaret Brown

Administrative Secretary

940-668-3360 mbrown@nctc.edu
Van Hedrick

Athletic Director & Head Softball

940-668-4286 vhedrick@nctc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Wright

Head Baseball Coach

cewright@nctc.edu
Donnie Randell

Assistant Coach

drandell@nctc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Van Hedrick

Head Coach

Taylor Christian

Assistant Coach

tchristian@nctc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Waddell

Head Coach

bwaddell@nctc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Bullard

Head Coach

abullard@nctc.edu
Madison Fortenberry

Assistant Coach

mfortenberry@nctc.edu