Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Van Hedrick
Athletic Director & Head Softball
940-668-4286 vhedrick@nctc.edu
Margaret Brown
Administrative Secretary
940-668-3360 mbrown@nctc.edu
Donna Ramsey
Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erick Wright
Head Baseball Coach
cewright@nctc.edu
Donnie Randell
Assistant Coach
drandell@nctc.edu
Phil Berndsen
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country and Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Lonergan
Head Track and Cross Country

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Van Hedrick
Head Coach
Taylor Christian
Assistant Coach
tchristian@nctc.edu
Shelby Johnson
Assistant Coach
sajohnson@nctc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Waddell
Head Coach
bwaddell@nctc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Bullard
Head Coach
abullard@nctc.edu
Madison Fortenberry
Assistant Coach
mfortenberry@nctc.edu

Women's Cross Country and Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Lonergan
Head Track and Cross Country